Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6227.pdf96.41 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri Maddila Gurumoorthy, Member representing Tirupati Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh, Shrimati Mangal Suresh Angadi, Member representing Belgaum Parliamentary Constituency of Karnataka, Shri M. P. Abdussamad Samadani, Member representing Malappuram Parliamentary Constituency of Kerala and Shri Vijay Kumar (ALIAS) Vijay Vasanth, Member representing Kanyakumari Parliamentary Constituency of Tamil Nadu took the oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 19-Jul-2021
Language: Original
Members: M. P. Abdussamad Samadani
Maddila Gurumoorthy
Mangal Suresh Angadi
Vijayakumar (Alias) Vijay Vasanth
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.