Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_II_13121991_p259_p260_t250.pdf180.09 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Separate Regional Boards for Marathwada and Vidarbha Regions
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Dec-1991
Language: English
Members: Ram Naik
Datta Raghobaji Meghe
Ram Vilas Paswan
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.