Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_XI_16-08-1988_p11_p13_s269.pdf281.89 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Site Selection Committee for Large Thermal Power Stations
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Aug-1988
Language: English
Relation Ministry: ENERGY
Question Type: Starred
Question Number: 269
Members: Srirama Murthy Bhattam
Madhu Dandavate
Bal Ram Jakhar
Kalpnath Rai
Ashok Shankarrao Chavan
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.