Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_IV_15-03-1978_p15_p18_s312.pdf755.17 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Time taken in Broadcasting of Proceedings of Shah Commission
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 15-Mar-1978
Language: Original
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 312
Members: V. Kishore Chandra Deo
K.S. Hegde
Kanwar Lal Gupta
Subramanian Swamy
K. Lakkappa
Dalip Kumar Chakravorty
Lal Krishna Advani
Eduardo Faleiro
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.