Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_II_09-06-1971_p10_p12_s370.pdf411.37 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Conversion of Press Trust of India and other News Agencies into a Corporation
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Jun-1971
Language: Original
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 370
Members: Ram Krishna Sinha
Anantrao Vithalrao Patil
Amar Nath Vidyalankar
S.M. Banerjee
Hukam Chand Kachwai
Ram Surat Prasad
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Nandini Satpathy
Krishna Chandra Pandey
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.