Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
9474.pdf27.84 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Dec-2014
Relation Ministry: AGRICULTURE
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 1538
Members: Rajendra Agrawal
E.T. Mohammad Bashir
Nishikant Dubey
Harish Dwivedi
Ninong Ering
Faggan Singh Kulaste
Raghav Lakhanpal
Keshav Prasad Maurya
Ramachandran Mullappally
Jagdambika Pal
Ch. Malla Reddy
Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo
B.S. Yaddyurappa
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.