Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
7940.pdf19.84 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Dec-2014
Relation Ministry: URBAN DEVELOPMENT
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 1777
Members: Yogi Adityanath
Jyoti Dhruve
Nishikant Dubey
R. Gopalakrishnan
Naranbhai Kachhadia
Meenakshi Lekhi
Arjunlal Meena
B.V. Nayak
Ashok Mahadeorao Nete
Rayapati Sambasiva Rao
Vijay Kumar S.R.
Narasimham Thota
Sharad Tripathi
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.