Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
12350.pdf26.16 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Feb-2015
Relation Ministry: RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 637
Members: Ranjanben Bhatt
Satish Chandra Dubey
Ravindra Vishwanath Gaikwad
R. Gopalakrishnan
Hema Malini
Ramesh Chander Kaushik
Kaushalendra Kumar
Ravindra Kumar Pandey
Prem Das Rai
Rama Kishore Singh
Neelam Sonker
Manhor Untwal
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.