Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
110690.pdf21.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-2011
Relation Ministry: AGRICULTURE
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 365
Members: Shivkumar Chanabasappa Udasi
Bhavana Pundlikrao Gawali Patil
Shailendra Kumar
Nagorao Ganeshrao Dudhgaonkar
P. Jaya Prada Nahata
Shripad Yesso Naik
Anantha Venkatarami Reddy
Neeraj Shekhar
Bhupendra Singh
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Yashvir Singh
N. Cheluvaraya Swamy Swamygouda
Katti Ramesh Vishwanath
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.