Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
98562.pdf19.55 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Nov-2010
Relation Ministry: RURAL DEVELOPMENT
Question Type: Unstarred
Question Number: 3133
Members: Ashok Argal
Jyoti Dhruve
Maheshwar Hazari
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Kailash Joshi
Prahlad Joshi
Nalin Kumar Kateel
Bhartruhari Mahtab
P.C. Mohan
Gopinathrao Pandurang Munde
Purnmasi Ram
Rudra Madhab Ray
Marotrao Sainuji Kowase
Hamdulla A. B. Sayeed
Rakesh Singh
Uday Pratap Singh
Shatrughan Sinha
Poonam Veljibhai Jat
Virendra Kumar
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.