Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_11071996_p6_p12_t3.pdft3_4.7.14453.85 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Cancellation of Telecast of "The News Tonight"
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jul-1996
Language: English
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 27
Members: Murli Manohar Joshi
Srivallava Panigrahi
C.M. Ibrahim
Santosh Kumar Gangwar
E. Ahamed
P. Upendra
Ompal Singh Nidar
Rupchand Pal
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Sharad Pawar
Bheru Lal Meena
P.J. Kurien
Sushma Swaraj
Kamakhya Prasad Singh Deo
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.