Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_05091991_p7_p11_t2.pdf649.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution of the Commodity Management Board
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Sep-1991
Language: English
Relation Ministry: AGRICULTURE
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 692
Members: Sudhir Kumar Giri
K. C. Lenka
Bal Ram Jakhar
Ananda Gajapathi Raju
M. R. Janarthanan Kadambur
Chandrajit Yadav
Hari Kishore Singh
Mohammad Yunus Saleem
Bhagwan Shankar Rawat
Harisinh Pratapsinh Chavda
Shivraj V. Patil
Lokanath Choudhary
Bheru Lal Meena
Santosh Kumar Gangwar
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.