Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_17071991_p16_p20_t3a.pdf1.74 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Autonomy to The Electronic Media
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Jul-1991
Language: English
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 80
Members: Arjun Charan Sethi
Girija Vyas
Ram Vilas Paswan
Shivraj V. Patil
Ajit Kumar Panja
Lokanath Choudhary
Lal Krishna Advani
Tejsinghrao Bhonsle
Chandrajit Yadav
Malini Bhattacharya
K.P. Unnikrishnan
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.