Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_29081996_p8_p14_t2.pdf693.29 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Telephone on Demand under National Telecom Policy
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Aug-1996
Language: English
Relation Ministry: COMMUNICATIONS
Question Type: Starred-Supplementary
Question Number: 382
Members: Baikunth Lal Sharma
Beni Prasad Verma
N.S.V. Chitthan
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Suraj Bhan
Madhukar Sirpotdar
Ramendra Kumar
Banwari Lal Purohit
Datta Raghobaji Meghe
Basudeb Acharia
Ram Vilas Vedanti
Rupchand Pal
Ompal Singh Nidar
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Jayawanti Navinchandra Mehta
Nawal Kishore Rai
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.