Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_VII_16-02-1959_p7_p8_s253.pdf270.47 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Organising of Posts and Telegraphs Board
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Feb-1959
Language: Original
Question Type: Starred
Question Number: 253
Members: K.T.K. Tangamani
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Hem Barua
S.M. Banerjee
Achal Singh
Sadashiv Kanoji Patil
Rajendra Prasad
Diwan Chand Sharma
Bhakt Darshan
Ram Chandra Majhi
Satis Chandra Samanta
Subodh Chandra Hansda
Rajendra Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.