Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
01_II_14-11-1952_p3_p4_s312.pdf366.41 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Short Term Credit Facilities
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Nov-1952
Language: Original
Question Type: Short Notice Question
Question Number: 312
Members: Bayya Suryanarayana Murthy
P.T. Punnoose
Sarangadhar Das
Chatubhuj Vithaldas Jasani
Gajendra Prasad Sinha
Amar Singh Saigal
Syed Ahmed
Ganesh Vasudeo Mavalankar
Fulsinhji Bharatsinhji Dabhi
T.S. Avinashilingam Chettiar
Punjabrao Shamrao Deshmukh
Shree Narayan Das
Lok Sabha Number: 01
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.