Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_III_28-11-1957_p13_p15_s594.pdf334.59 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Co-operative Sugar Mills
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Nov-1957
Language: Original
Question Type: Starred
Question Number: 594
Members: Biren Roy
Ajit Prasad Jain
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
R. Ramanathan Chettiar
Hem Barua
S.M. Banerjee
P.R. Ramakrishnan
M.K. Shivananjappa
Phani Gopal Sen Gupta
Harish Chandra Heda
Punjabrao Shamrao Deshmukh
Raghunath Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.