Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
02_II_29-07-1957_p8_p9_s414.pdf972.65 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Central Tractor Organisation
Type: Part 1(Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Jul-1957
Language: Original
Question Type: Starred
Question Number: 414
Members: Mannoolal Dwivedi
Madabhusi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar
Ajit Prasad Jain
N.G. Ranga
B.K. Gaikwad
Punjabrao Shamrao Deshmukh
Sadhan Ch. Gupta
Shree Narayan Das
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
Surendranath Dwivedy
Raghunath Singh
Ila Pal Choudhuri
P.K. Vasudevan Nair
P.T. Punnoose
Bhakt Darshan
Lok Sabha Number: 02
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 1 (Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.