Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_IX_21-11-1973_p163_p164_PII.pdf420.58 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Nov-1973
Language: English
Members: Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Chandrajit Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.