Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_IV_05-05-1972_p111_p127_PII.pdf1.29 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Establishment of Two More Steel Plants during the Fifth Five Year Plan - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-May-1972
Language: English
Members: Banamali Patnaik
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
Chapalendu Bhattacharyya
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Sat Pal Kapur
T. Lakshmi Kantamma
Ram Chandra Bade
Surendra Mohanty
M.S. Sivasamy
Shyam Sunder Mahapatra
Saradish Roy
Duti Krushna Panda
Janki Ballav Patnaik
S. Mohan Kumaramangalam
Kamal Nath Tewari
Chintamani Panigrahi
Gilbert G. Swell
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.