Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_XI_28-07-1970_p258_p259_PII.pdf270.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Jul-1970
Language: English
Members: Samar Guha
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Madhu Limaye
Bapu Nath Pai
Indira Gandhi
Jyotirmoy Bosu
K. Ananda Nambiar
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.