Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_II_04121991_p337_p345_t294.pdf711.9 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Indian Succession (Amendment Bill): As Passed by Rajya Sabha
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Dec-1991
Language: English
Members: P.R. Kumaramangalam
Ram Singh Rao
Gumanmal Lodha
Sharad Dighe
Girija Devi
Syed Masudal Hossain
Tara Singh
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Vijay Kumar Naval Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.