Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_02081991_p121_p123_t181.pdf667.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Kidnapping of three MLAs of Meghalaya Legislative Assembly
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Indrajit Gupta
Ram Vilas Paswan
Saifuddin Choudhury
Ghulam Nabi Azad
Shivraj V. Patil
Ram Naik
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Jagdish Tytler
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.