Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_XI_26-04-1983_p176_p179_PII.pdf795.08 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion for Adjournment
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Apr-1983
Language: English
Members: B.D. Singh
Subramanian Swamy
Buta Singh
Satish Chandra Agarwal
Era Anbarasu
Harish Kumar Gangawar
M.M. Lawrence
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Mani Ram Bagri
E. Balanandan
Sunil Maitra
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.