Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_26-06-1980_p398_p403_PII.pdf428.53 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Assam State Legislature (Delegation of Powers) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Somnath Chatterjee
R. Venkataraman
Satish Chandra Agarwal
Madhu Dandavate
P. Shiv Shanker
Indrajit Gupta
K. Mayathever
Chandrajit Yadav
Yogendra Makwana
Gulsher Ahmed
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.