Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_V_17-04-1986_p112_p119_PII.pdf828.23 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re-Question of Privilege Against Syed Shahabuddin, M.P. for his derogatory remarks against Shri Arif Mohd. Khan, M.P. as reported in the Hindustan Times of 4.3.1986
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Apr-1986
Language: English
Members: Somnath Chatterjee
Saifuddin Choudhury
H.K.L. Bhagat
Rajesh Pilot
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Buta Singh
Madhu Dandavate
Brajmohan Mohanty
Basudeb Acharia
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.