Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_II_03-05-1985_p115_p116_PII.pdf192.76 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-May-1985
Language: English
Members: Ghulam Nabi Azad
Vadde Sobhanadreeswara Rao
Chintamani Panigrahi
Geeta Mukherjee
Virdhi Chand Jain
M. Thambi Durai
Harish Rawat
H.K.L. Bhagat
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.