Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
09_II_28-05-1990_p60_p66_PII.pdf519.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Sixty-Eighth Araendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-May-1990
Language: English
Members: Chhabiram Argal
Harbhajan Lakha
Rajendra Agnihotri
C.K. Jaffer Sharief
Jag Pal Singh
P.J. Kurien
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Ram Vilas Paswan
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.