Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_V_04-03-1986_p306_p324_PII.pdf1.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of the Motor Vehicles (Amendment) Ordinance, 1986 - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Mar-1986
Language: English
Members: Satyagopal Misra
Virdhi Chand Jain
Srirama Murthy Bhattam
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Narayan Choubey
Sriballava Panigrahi
G.S. Rajhans
Datta Samant
P. Namgyal
Amal Datta
V.S. Krishna Iyer
Rajesh Pilot
Mool Chand Daga
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.