Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
15172.pdf5.81 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Citizenship (Amendment) Bill, 2019, as reported by Joint Committee. (Discussion Concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jan-2019
Language: Original
Members: Arvind Ganpat Sawant
Asaduddin Owaisi
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Bijoya Chakravarty
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Maulan Badruddin Ajmal
Meenakshi Lekhi
Mohammad Salim
Mulayam Singh Yadav
P.K. Kunhalikutty
Rajendra Agrawal
Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)
Rajnath Singh
S.S. Ahluwalia
Saugata Roy
Sunil Kumar Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: XVI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.