Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_18071991_p85_p89_t120.pdf404.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Regarding Implementation of Mandal Commission
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: Chandrajit Yadav
Shivraj V. Patil
Arjun Singh
George Fernandes
Ram Vilas Paswan
Somnath Chatterjee
Rajesh Pilot
Rajnath Sonkar Shastri
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.