Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10_XIII_02061995_p159_p160_d15.pdf98.39 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: National Commission for Minorities (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Jun-1995
Language: English
Members: Sitaram Kesari
Shivraj V. Patil
Ram Vilas Paswan
Chandrajit Yadav
Vidya Charan Shukla
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.