Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_16071991_p80_p93_t120.pdf1.29 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: The Railways Budget 1991-92
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: Shivraj V. Patil
C.K. Jaffer Sharief
Geeta Mukherjee
Basudeb Acharia
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Gumanmal Lodha
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.