Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1013.pdf22.95 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Made references on passing away of Shri Nikunja Behari Chowdhury, Member of the First Lok Sabha on 13th June, 1998; Shri Dwaipayan Sen, Member of Sixth Sabha on 9th July, 1998; Shri Lakhan Lal Gupta, Member of Fourth Lok Sabha on 31st July, 1998; Shri Banmali Babu, Member of Fifth Lok Sabha on 5th August, 1998; Shri J. Rameshwar Rao, Member of Second to Sixth Lok Sabha on 15th September, 1998; Shri T. Abdul Wahid, Member of Third Lok Sabha on 5th October, 1998. Also conveyed condolences to the bereaved families of 180 persons including trekkers and pilgrims died in a landslide in the hilly terrain of Pithoragarh on 18 August, 1998 and 200 persons died and 250 injured in a train accident on 26 November, 1998.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Nov-1998
Members: Ganti Mohana Chandra Balayogi
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.