Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1418.pdf163.6 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Moved the motion for consideration of the Leader and Chief Whips of Recognised Parties and Group in Parliament (Facilities) Bill, 1998. Motio for Consideration - adopted
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Dec-1998
Members: Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Madan Lal Khurana
Ajit Kumar Mehta
B.M. Mensinkai
Varkala Radhakrishnan
V.V. Raghavan
Rajo Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.