Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1248.pdf225.46 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Moved the motion for consideration of the High denomination Bank Notes (Demonetisation) Amendment Bill, 1998.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Dec-1998
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mamata Banerjee
Chetan Chauhan
Thaawar Chand Gehlot
N. K. Premachandran
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Yashwant Sinha
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.