Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1166.pdf202.35 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Moved the motion for consideration of the Railway Claims Tribunal (Amendment) Bill, 1998. Motion for Consideration- adopted
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Dec-1998
Members: P.C.Chacko
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Shailendra Kumar
Nitish Kumar
N. K. Premachandran
Varkala Radhakrishnan
T. Subbarami Reddy
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Lok Sabha Number: 12
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.