Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_V_06081997_p126_p132_t218.pdf856.76 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Insurance Regulatory Authority Bill Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Aug-1997
Language: English
Members: Purno Agitok Sangma
Pramod Mahajan
P. Chidambaram
Sundar Lal Patwa
Rupchand Pal
Basudeb Acharia
Pramothes mukherjee
Sushma Swaraj
Chitta Basu
Ajoy Mukhopadhyay
Gumanmal Lodha
George Fernandes
Nitish Kumar
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Iliyas Azmi
Shatrughan Prasad Singh
Inder Kumar Gujral
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Ram Nagina Mishra
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Murli Manohar Joshi
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.