Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3187.pdf87.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Mines and Minerals (Development And Regulation) Amendment Bill, 2015-Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 20-Mar-2015
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Mallikarjun Kharge
Bhartruhari Mahtab
M. Venkaiah Naidu
N. K. Premachandran
Krishnan Narayansamy Ramachandran
Mohammad Salim
Narendra Singh Tomar
Lok Sabha Number: 16
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.