Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
8912.pdf226.26 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Constitution (One-Hundred and Eighteenth Amendment) Bill, 2012 (insertion of New Article 371j) Bill Passed.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Dec-2012
Members: Ananth Kumar
Bali Ram
H.D. Devegowda
Anant Gangaram Geete
Jayaprakash Korgi Hegde
Mallikarjun Kharge
Ajay Kumar
Shailendra Kumar
Putul Kumari
Lalu Prasad
Asaduddin Owaisi
S. Pakkirappa
Prabodh Panda
R.K. Singh
M. B. Rajesh
Nama Nageswara Rao
Saugata Roy
Tathagata Satpathy
R.P.N. Singh
N. Dharam Singh
Sharad Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.