Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
7562.pdf273.33 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Copyright (Amendment) Bill, 2012 (Discussion Concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-May-2012
Members: Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Dara Singh Chauhan
Shailendra Kumar
Anup Kumar Saha
Tathagata Satpathy
S. Semmalai
Kapil Sibal
Sushma Swaraj
R. Thamaraiselvan
Shashi Tharoor
Sharad Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.