Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5843.pdf229.21 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the National Capital Territory of Delhi Laws (Special Provisions) Second Bill, 2011 (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Dec-2011
Members: Sandeep Dikshit
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Kamal Nath
Shailendra Kumar
Lalu Prasad
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Anirudhan Sampath
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.