Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5201.pdf304.24 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the National Institutes of Technology (Amendment) Bill, 2010 (Discussion Concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 19-Aug-2011
Members: P.K. Biju
Bhakta Charan Das
Davidson J. Helen
Kaushalendra Kumar
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Arjun Ram Meghwal
Prabodh Panda
Prem Das Rai
Kapil Sibal
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Dhananjay Singh
Janardhana Swamy
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.