Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
4927.pdf349.18 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the State Bank of India (Subsidiary Banks Laws) Amendment Bill, 2009, moved by Shri Narain Meena on 05.08.2011 (Discussion concluded and Bill passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Aug-2011
Members: Nishikant Dubey
Shailendra Kumar
Narahari Mahato
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Mangani Lal Mandal
Namo Narain Meena
Prabodh Panda
Gorakh Nath Pandey
S.S. Ramasubbu
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Anirudhan Sampath
S. Semmalai
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.