Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
4181.pdf85.2 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Introduction of the High Court at Allahabad (Establishment of a Permanent Bench at Gorakhpur) Bill, 2010.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Feb-2011
Members: Yogi Adityanath
Shailendra Kumar
Jagdambika Pal
Rewati Raman Singh
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.