Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1470.pdf243.06 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Competition (Amendment) Bill, 2009 (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Dec-2009
Members: Nishikant Dubey
Salman Khurshid
Shailendra Kumar
Prasanta Kumar Majumdar
Arjun Ram Meghwal
Pinaki Misra
Sanjay Nirupam
Anup Kumar Saha
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.