Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6409.pdf243.97 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Essential Commodities(Amendment) Bill, 2006 moved by Shri Sharad Pawar.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Nov-2006
Members: Shailendra Kumar
Rajagopal Lagadapati
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Subodh Mohite
Sharad Pawar
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Maha Deo Rao Shiwankar
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.