Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
5841.pdf308.61 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Produce Cess Laws (Abolition) Bill, 2006 moved by Shri SharadPawar (Motion Adopted and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Aug-2006
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Mamata Banerjee
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Bikram Keshari Deo
K. Francis George
Shailendra Kumar
Prabodh Panda
Balasaheb Vikhe Patil
Sharad Pawar
M Ramadass
Rasa Singh Rawat
Sudhangshu Seal
Sitaram Singh
Jayaben B. Thakkar
P.C. Thomas
Braja Kishore Tripathy
Ravi Prakash Verma
Karan Singh Yadav
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.