Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5840.pdf313.93 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Assam Rifles Bill, 2006 aspassed by Rajya Sabha, moved by Shri S. Regupathy (Motion adopted and Billspassed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Aug-2006
Members: Ajay Chakraborty
Kirip Chaliha
Tapir Gao
T.K. Hamza
Shailendra Kumar
Dawa Narbula
Suresh Prabhu
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Bachi Singh Rawat
Sevugan Regupathy
Ganesh Prasad Singh
Sugrib Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.