Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10597.pdf191.39 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion to consider Science and Engineering ResearchBoard Bill, 2008 (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-Dec-2008
Members: Basudeb Barman
Bikram Keshari Deo
Salarapatty Kuppusamy Kharventhan
Shailendra Kumar
Alok Kumar Mehta
Rupchand Pal
Prabodh Panda
Prasanna Kumar Patsani
Suresh Prabhu
Bachi Singh Rawat
Kapil Sibal
Braja Kishore Tripathy
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XIV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.